Claudia Mark

Sworn translator – Qualified for specialist translations and certified translations English – German or German – English.

Convincing translations

Do you have texts you need translated reliably, correctly and quickly from English to German or German to English? Your require a certified translation or specialist translation?

As a state certified translator for the English language, duly appointed, commissioned and sworn by the District Court Bayreuth, I can offer you personalized assistance for all of your individual needs and provide custom-tailored service for:

  • Private Clients
  • Business
  • Courts
  • Attorneys and law firms
  • Notaries

Find out more about my work under:

What satisfied clients say about my services:

Take advantage of my professional expertise, feel for language and a comprehensive, personal consultation.

At your service

Take advantage of my professional experience and expertise. I am glad to assist you in choosing the relevant documents and supporting you in your translation projects. Unlike translation agencies, I offer you personal assistance. You benefit from having a single contact person for your translation projects.

For the official things in life

With my signature and seal, I certify that your translation has been prepared with the utmost conscientiousness and care and that it is faithful to the original or the copy or the original.

Quality is always top priority

The BDÜ e.V. is the largest German Federal Professional Association of Interpreters and Translators. Membership in the BDÜ stands for quality as all members must prove their professionalism and qualification before being admitted to the BDÜ. Since the occupational title of a translator is not protected, a BDÜ membership is considered  a seal of quality.


I work closely with qualified colleagues who I know personally in Germany and abroad, enabling me to handle major project orders with accuracy and speed. Here as well, quality is my number one priority and discretion is guaranteed.

Need your document translated yesterday?

Swiftness and quality are my primary focus. However, if you need results even faster, ask for my express and weekend service.

You are welcome to send me your documents per registered mail from inside or outside of Germany!

Alternatively – Amberg, Auerbach, Bamberg, Bayreuth, Coburg, Erlangen, Eschenbach, Fürth (Fuerth), Grafenwöhr (Grafenwoehr), Hof/Saale, Kulmbach, Marktredwitz, Nürnberg (Nuremberg), Pegnitz, Rehau, Selb, Sulzbach-Rosenberg, Schwandorf, Tirschenreuth, Vilseck, Weiden, … – as a state certified translator for the English language, duly appointed, commissioned and sworn by the District Court Bayreuth, I am glad to assist you.

Language is the key to the world

wrote Wilhelm von Humboldt (1767-1835). This statement is even more true in today’s globalized world than it was then.

Claudia Mark

Beeidigte Übersetzerin – Zertifiziert für Fachübersetzungen und beglaubigte Übersetzungen
Englisch – Deutsch oder Deutsch – Englisch.

Übersetzungen, die überzeugen

Sie haben Texte, die Sie möglichst authentisch, präzise und rasch in Englisch – Deutsch oder Deutsch – Englisch übersetzt wissen möchten?
Zur Vorlage bei einer Behörde, zur Eintragung bei einer ausländischen Universität oder aus unternehmensrelevanten Gründen benötigen Sie eine beglaubigte Übersetzung oder Fachübersetzung Ihrer Schriften und Urkunden?

Als staatlich geprüfte Übersetzerin für die englische Sprache, am Landgericht Bayreuth öffentlich bestellt und beeidigt, stehe ich Ihnen für Ihre persönlichen Aufgaben zur Seite und liefere maßgeschneiderten Service für:

  • Privatkunden
  • Unternehmen
  • Gerichte
  • Rechtsanwälte
  • Anwaltskanzleien und Notare

Mehr über meine Arbeit erfahren Sie unter:

Was begeisterte und zufriedene Kunden über mich sagen erfahren Sie hier:

Setzen Sie auf Fachkompetenz, Sprachgefühl und eine ausführliche individuelle Beratung.

Persönlich für Sie da

Gerne stehe ich Ihnen mit meiner Erfahrung und Expertise zur Seite, um Sie bei der Auswahl der wichtigen Dokumente und der Umsetzung Ihres Übersetzungsprojekts zu unterstützen. Anders als bei Übersetzungsagenturen profitieren Sie hier von einem persönlichen und dauerhaften Ansprechpartner für Ihre Übersetzungsarbeiten.

Mit Brief und Siegel

Mit meiner Unterschrift und meinem Stempel beglaubige ich, dass Ihre Übersetzung nach bestem Wissen und Gewissen angefertigt wurde und dass diese mit dem Original übereinstimmt.

Qualität wird großgeschrieben

Der Bundesverband der Dolmetscher und Übersetzer e.V. (BDÜ) ist der bekannteste deutsche Berufsverband für Dolmetscher und Übersetzer. Eine BDÜ-Mitgliedschaft steht für Qualität, denn alle Mitglieder mussten vor Aufnahme in den Verband ihre fachliche Eignung für den Beruf erbringen. Die BDÜ-Mitgliedschaft gilt folglich als Qualitätssiegel, denn die Berufsbezeichnung des Übersetzers an sich ist nicht geschützt.

Netzwerk

Meine feste Zusammenarbeit mit mir persönlich bekannten, qualifizierten Kolleginnen und Kollegen aus dem In- und Ausland ermöglicht es mir große Aufträge sorgfältig, genau und schnell zu übernehmen. Auch hier steht Qualität an oberster Stelle und meine Verschwiegenheit ist Ihnen sicher.

Am Liebsten gestern?

Schnelligkeit und Professionalität bei gleichbleibend hoher Qualität ist meine Prämisse. Wenn es aber noch zügiger sein muss, dann fragen Sie nach meinem Express- oder Wochenend-Service.

Gerne bin ich auch überregional und international für Sie da!

Alternativ ob Amberg, Auerbach, Bamberg, Bayreuth, Coburg, Erlangen, Eschenbach, Fürth, Grafenwöhr, Hof/Saale, Kulmbach, Marktredwitz, Nürnberg, Pegnitz, Rehau, Selb, Sulzbach-Rosenberg, Schwandorf, Tirschenreuth, Vilseck, Weiden, … – gerne bin ich als staatlich geprüfte Übersetzerin für die englische Sprache, am Landgericht Bayreuth öffentlich bestellt und beeidigt, für Sie da.

Sprache ist der Schlüssel zur Welt

schrieb Wilhelm von Humboldt (1767-1835). Dies gilt in unserer globalisierten Welt heute wohl mehr als damals.
#DSC0016
Fotolia_34417560_XS